## **AMS Parent Staff Advisory**

Administration - Jeff Erickson School Board – Jennifer Mealey Curriculum & Media Center – Kathy Holahan

## AMS Cabinet Teachers will rotate representation

Nicole Brennan Julie Hall Trina Mastley Scot Orvik Karinda Rolando Fred Schlafke

## **Parents Who Have Indicated Interest**

Anne-Marie Anderson Amber Behrends Jolene Davidson LeAnna Davis Corie Ekstrom Jennifer Filek Kelly Hansen Kelly Hinnenkamp Laura Miller Maggie Nilson

## **Meetings**

Thursday, September 28 at 5:30 p.m. Monday, November 27 at 5:30 p.m. Monday, February 26 at 5:30 p.m. Monday, April 23 at 5:30 p.m.